COMPANY

Follow us on

TEAM

Dr. Danilo Leggieri
Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 7700 100
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 7700 102
danilo.leggieri@jenasurgical.com

Pietro Micarelli
Tel.: +39 (0) 340 782 2354
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 7700 102
pietro.micarelli@jenasurgical.com

Ekaterina Weiß
Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 7700 305
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 7700 102
ekaterina.weiss@asclepion.com

Ralf Wegewitz
Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 7700 401
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 7700 102
service@asclepion.com

AREA MANAGER

Marco Hoenderboom
Tel.: +31 (0) 619 42 15 73
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 7700 102
m.hoenderboom@jenasurgical.com

Udo Schmitz
Tel.: +49 (0) 174 330 80 35
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 7700 102
u.schmitz@jenasurgical.com

Friedrich Rottmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 162 294 1101
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 7700 102
f.rottmann@jenasurgical.com

Igor Dernovsek
Tel.: +49 (0) 175 435 00 85
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 7700 102
i.dernovsek@jenasurgical.com

Danilo Leggieri
Tel.: +39 (0) 348 283 1009
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 7700 102
danilo.leggieri@jenasurgical.com

REQUEST FOR INFORMATION

Your name*

Your city*

Your country*

Your e-mail*

Your message*

I am agree with the treatment of my personal data*.

I want to receive news about products and events.

HOW TO REACH US

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search